Board of Directors

Bookmark and Share Print this page

Board of Directors for FY17 (July 1, 2016 to June 30 2017):

FY17-18 FY17-18
NER Officers Leader Name Term (2 years)
President Martin Helly FY18-19
Vice President Tom Lanzelotti FY17-18
Treasurer Rebecca Campbell FY17-18
Secretary Bill DuBois FY18-19
NER Directors Leader Name Term (2 years)
Boston Susan Borne FY18-19
Buffalo-WNY Deb Siener FY17-18
Eastern NY Stephen Van Hoose FY17-18
Hartford Scott Bergsbaken FY16-17
Housatonic Chris Meyers FY17-18
Long Island Guy Yvon Page FY16-17
Maine Dan Miller FY17-18
Metro NY Dan Reidy FY18-19
New Hampshire Ron Frazier FY17-18
New Jersey Anthony Stazzone FY18-19
Rhode Island VACANT
Rochester Guy LoMonaco FY16-17
Syracuse Thomas Pratt FY18-19
Vermont Brian Leet FY17-18
Worcester Michael Sheehan FY17-18

The NER is represented on the national institute Board of Directors by Institute Director Cam Featherstonhaugh from the Vermont Chapter.

Scroll to the bottom of this page under “Resources for this Section” to link to meeting minutes, details and documents from past/upcoming events.

    Click here to view additional contact information for all Board of Directors and Committee Chairpersons on the institute website. Chapter Leaders in corresponding leadership roles are encouraged to contact their NER counterparts to give and receive support.

    Resources for this section

    Learn more!